Baber Posted November 19, 2008 Share Posted November 19, 2008 OK - I hope I can explain this... I have one BC template that is used for many users within one store. I have it setup to where the address and logo pre-fills for each different user when they log on. My question is this... now some of them what an extra line to add a website (they will need to type this in). How can I add that line but only let the ones wanting this feature see it:confused: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.