Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'onrecordstart'.

• Search By Tags

Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type

Forums

• Welcome
    • Start Here!
    • News
  • Software-Related Talk
    • Documentation
    • Getting Started
    • The JavaScript Library
    • FusionPro® VDP Creator
    • FusionPro® VDP Producer
    • FusionPro® VDP Server (API)
    • FusionPro® Expression®
    • MarcomCentral®
  • Support
    • Issues, Questions, Etc.
    • Digital Workflow Documents
    • Fonts
  • Off Topic
    • Customer Polls
    • Job Board (Moderated)
    • Reviews, Rants, and General Musings

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

• Start

End

Group

About Me

Occupation

FusionPro VDP software version

OS

Acrobat Version

Homepage

AIM

Yahoo

MSN

User Title

Found 16 results

1. Hello, I am a newbie will little Javascript training. I am setting up a template that has two pages; one being a welcome and thank you letter and the second being a material request. The document only needs to be printed if there are actual requests in variables 1-14. If one of those fields are populated the document will be printed. Upon composing all records are being composed, instead of just the records with material requests. if(Field("VARIABLE1") || Field("VARIABLE2") || Field("VARIABLE3") || Field("VARIABLE4") || Field("VARIABLE5") || Field("VARIABLE6") ||Field("VARIABLE7")||("VARIABLE8") || Field("VARIABLE9") || Field("VARIABLE10") || Field("VARIABLE11") || Field("VARIABLE12") || Field("VARIABLE13") ||Field("VARIABLE14")!="") FusionPro.Composition.ComposeThisRecord = true else if(Field("VARIABLE1") || Field("VARIABLE2") || Field("VARIABLE3") || Field("VARIABLE4") || Field("VARIABLE5") || Field("VARIABLE6") ||Field("VARIABLE7")||("VARIABLE8") || Field("VARIABLE9") || Field("VARIABLE10") || Field("VARIABLE11") || Field("VARIABLE12") || Field("VARIABLE13") ||Fiel