MarcomCentral (PTI) and FusionPro User Communities

MarcomCentral (PTI) and FusionPro User Communities (http://forums.pti.com/index.php)
-   FusionPro® VDP Producer (formerly FusionPro® Direct) (http://forums.pti.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Direct output discards leading setting (http://forums.pti.com/showthread.php?t=3410)

KatJones May 6th, 2013 07:43 AM

Direct output discards leading setting
 
1 Attachment(s)
When composing files that consist of mostly text boxes via Direct, it SOMETIMES discards my leading setting. The quick fix solution is to just quit Acrobat and reoutput, and that will be okay if I was always dealing with small jobs. However this was brought to my attention on a large job. Is this a glitch? How can I fix? I have attached 2 image screen shots of my problem.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) 2011, PTI Marketing Technologies™, Inc.